Guest Faculty

 Name Designation Email Courses
Arvind SivaramakrishnanProfessor arvinds@iitm.ac.inHS2011 - Foundation of Social & Political Thought
HS5711 - Ethics
Dr. Avilash Roul
Professor avilashroul@gmail.comHS2014 - Environment & Society
Bernard D. Sami
Professorbernarddsami@gmail.comHS2030 - Modern Governments
Evangeline ManickamProfessorHS5650 - Drama
Johannes WenzelDAAD FacultyHS1090 - German I
HS6940 - European Union Studies
HS4571 - Introduction to Chinese Language
Krishnaveni K
krishnavenik2002@yahoo.co.inHS1110- French I
Mohan S
appa.mohan@gmail.comHS4010 - Indian Fiction in English
Dr. Nagarajan M SProfessormanakkalnagarajan@gmail.comHS3230 - History English Language and Literature
M. RanganathamProfessormaduragam@gmail.comHS5340 - Money, Banking and Finance
HS3002 - Principle of Economics
Dr. Sabita Acharya
sabita.acharya@gmail.comHS3002B - Principle of Economics
Seshasayee S
sreesayee@gmail.comHS4001 - Decision Modelling
HS3015 - Mathematics for Economics

Dr. Sriram Nambiar Professorsriram.nambiar@gmail.comHS4031 - Symbolic Logic
Vaidhegi Vvaithegib@gmail.comHS3002D - Principle of Economics

© 2019 Dept of HSS, IIT Madras