Guest Faculty

Name of the Guest faculltyCourse CodeCourse nameEmail id
Anubhab PattanayakHS3015Mathematics for Economic Analysisanubhab.pattanayak@gmail.com;
Avilash RoulHS2014Environment & Societyavilashroul@gmail.com;
Ekta SelarkaHS4780Financial Economicsekta@mse.ac.in;
Hima BinduHS3002CPrinciples of Economicshimabindu@stellamariscollege.edu.in;
Jayalakshmi HS3002DPrinciples of Economicsjayalakshmi@stellamariscollege.edu.in;
Krishnaveni KHS1110French Ikrishnavenik2002@yahoo.co.in;
Malathy DHS5340Money banking & Financial marketsmdurai@faculty.iitm.ac.in & mdurai@iitm.ac.in
Mary IypeHS3002BPrinciples of Economicsmaryiype@stellamariscollege.edu.in;
Srikant PHS3100Economic Network Analysispsrikant@gmail.com;

© 2020 Dept of HSS, IIT Madras