• 044-22574526
  • kenyon.iitm@gmail.com
  • IIT Madras, Chennai, India

David Lynn

Editor Emeritus, Kenyon Review Professor of English & Special Assistant to the President
Kenyon College
Gambier, Ohio, USA
Email: lynnd@kenyon.edu

Wendy Singer

Roy T. Wortman, Distinguished Professor of History
Kenyon College
Gambier, Ohio, USA
Email: singerw@kenyon.edu

Chris Gillen

Professor of Biology
Kenyon College
Gambier, Ohio, USA
Email: gillenc@kenyon.edu

Geetha Iyer

Mellon Science and Nature Writing Fellow English
Kenyon College
Gambier, Ohio, USA
Email: iyer1@kenyon.edu

Geeta Kothari

Editor, Kenyon Review
Senior Lecturer, Dept. of English
University of Pittsburgh, USA
Email: gnkothari@gmail.com

Nancy Zafris

Former fiction editor
Kenyon Review
Gambier, Ohio, USA
Email: zafris@hotmail.com

Robert Mauck

Professor Emeritus of Biology
Kenyon College
Gambier, Ohio, USA
Email: mauckr@kenyon.edu

Yutan Getzler

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Kenyon College
Gambier, Ohio, USA
Email: getzlery@kenyon.edu

Sam Zafris

Writer
Columbus, Ohio, USA
Email: szafris@gmail.com

Venkatesan Vembu

Executive Editor
SHAASTRA, Science & Technology Magazine IIT Madras, Chennai, India
Email: venky.vembu@gmail.com

Hari Pulakkat

Editor
SHAASTRA, Science & Technology Magazine
IIT Madras, Chennai, India
Email: hari.pulakkat@gmail.com