• kenyon.iitm@gmail.com
  • IIT Madras, Chennai, India

6th Kenyon - IITM Writing Workshop
January 3 - 8, 2023

A five-day intensive Writing Workshop is scheduled to be held between January 3 - 8, 2023. The workshop will be conducted by faculty teaching at Kenyon Review Writers Workshop, Kenyon College, Gambier, Ohio, USA.
The Kenyon - IITM Writing Workshop is a joint collaboration between Kenyon College, Gambiar, Ohio, USA and IIT Madras, Chennai

Co-ordinators

Chris Gillen

Professor of Biology
Kenyon College
Gambier, Ohio, USA

Dr.-Sriramkumar-L.jpg

Sriramkumar L

Professor
Department of Physics
IIT Madras, Chennai, India

Wendy Singer

Roy T Wortman Professor of History and South Asian Studies
Kenyon College
Gambier, Ohio, USA

David H Lynn

Editor Emeritus of the Kenyon Review
Professor of English & Special Assistant to the President

Kenyon College
Gambier, Ohio, USA

Dr.-Sudarsan-P.jpg

Sudarsan P

Associate Professor Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
IIT Madras, Chennai, India

Faculty Team January 2023

Wendy Singer

Associate Provost - History
Kenyon College, USA
Email: singerw@kenyon.edu

Chris Gillen

Professor of Biology
Kenyon College, USA
Email: gillenc@kenyon.edu

Paula Turner

Professor of Physics
Kenyon College, USA
Email: turnerp@kenyon.edu

Wade Powell

Professor of Biology
Kenyon College, USA
Email: powellw@kenyon.edu

Karen Hicks

Professor of Biology
Kenyon College, USA
Email: hicksk@kenyon.edu

Our Partners

Kenyon College

Gambier, Ohio, USA.

Kenyon Review

Kenyon College, Gambier, Ohio, USA

Department of Physics

IIT Madras, Chennai, India

Office of Academic Courses

IIT Madras, Chennai, India

Office of Academic Research

IIT Madras, Chennai, India

Office of Dean Students

IIT Madras, Chennai, India

Office of Global Engagement

IIT Madras, Chennai, India

Contact Us

Dr Sudarsan Padmanabhan

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai 600036, India

Email: sudarsanp@iitm.ac.in

Prof Sriramkumar L

Department of Physics
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai 600036, India

Email: sriramkumar@iitm.ac.in

Come Visit Us Once

Our Locations